2019-20 Events

Pacific and Atlantic Worlds: Encounters, Ecologies, Epistemologies

Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 12:00 pm to Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Hinds Library in McCosh Hall; McCormick Hall, Room 101; McCosh Hall, Room 2
Speaker(s):

Lecture: Macarena Gómez-Barris

Tue, Nov 19, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: Burr Hall, Room 219
Speaker(s):
Tags: Lectures

AMS Workshop: Susan Burch

Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building, Room 399
Speaker(s):
Tags: Workshops

Beyond Land Acknowledgements: Activism and Indigenous Solidarity

Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):
Tags: Workshops

Jose Flores Workshop

Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 6:30 pm
Location: Romo Rabinowitz Building, Room A97
Speaker(s):
Tags: Workshops

Amazonian Poetics

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 (All day) to Sat, Nov 9, 2019 (All day)
Location: Louis A. Simpson International Building
Speaker(s):

Talk: Terese Marie Mailhot

Mon, Nov 4, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: Carl A. Fields Center, Room 104
Speaker(s):
Tags: Book Talks

2019 Princeton Poetry Festival

Sat, Oct 26, 2019, 12:30 pm
Location: McCarter Theatre Center, Berlind Theatre
Speaker(s):
Tags: Talks

Tenille K. Campbell and Erica Violet Lee

Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: McCormick Hall, Room 106
Speaker(s):
Tags: Lectures

16th Annual Edward W. Said Memorial Lecture: Emily Jacir

Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: McCormick Hall, Room 101
Speaker(s):
Tags: Lectures

Pages